Nuttige adressen

Belgische ambassade
Limuru Road (Muthaïga)
P.O. Box 30 461 Nairobi
tel. 020 - 52 20 11
fax 020 - 52 30 50
nairobi@diplobel.org

Nederlandse ambassade
Riverside Lane (Riverside Drive)
P.O. Box 41 537 00100 Nairobi
tel. 020 - 428 8000
fax 020 - 444 7416
nlgovnai@africaonline.co.ke

Belgisch consulaat

Ganjoni Clinic (tegenover Mombasa Sports Club)

P.O. Box 91 276 Mombasa

tel. 041 - 22 62 49

fax 041 - 47 40 55

Nederlands consulaat

Maersk Kenya Ltd

Archbishop Makarios Rd (1e verd.)

P.O. Box 80 301 Mombasa

tel. 041 - 231 4190

fax 041 - 222 6758

Embassy of the Republic of Kenya

Winston Churchilllaan 208

1180 Ukkel

tel. 02 - 34 01 040

fax 02 - 34 01 050

info@kenyabrussels.com

Embassy of the Republic of Kenya

Nieuwe Parklaan 21

2597 LA Den Haag

tel. 070 - 35 04 215

fax ?070 - 35 53 594

info@kenya-embassy.nl

Kenya Tourist Board

Travel Marketing Company

Leliegracht 20

1015 DG Amsterdam

tel. 020 - 63 84 661 / 67 05 211

fax ?020 - 67 05 357

kenia@travelmc.com

www.magicalkenya.com

Kenya Tourist Board

Kenya-Re Towers

Ragati Road

P.O. Box 30 630 00100 Nairobi, Kenya

tel. 00254 20 - 271 1262

fax ?00254 20 - 271 9925

info@kenyatourism.org

www.magicalkenya.com

Ministry of Tourism and Wildlife Utali House, Uhuru Highway

P.O. Box 30 027 Nairobi, Kenya

tel. 00254 20 - 333 555

fax 00254 20 - 318 045

info@tourism.go.ke

www.tourism.go.ke/ministry.nsf

Eldoret

P.O. Box 203 2086

tel. 00254 53 - 206 2985

eldoret@tourism.go.ke

Kisumu

kisumu@tourism.go.ke

Lamu

tel. 00254 42 - 633 132

lamu@tourism.go.ke P.O. Box 80 091

Mombasa

tel. 00254 41 231 - 5959

mombasa@tourism.go.ke

Malindi

P.O. Box 421

tel. 00254 42 - 20 689

malindi@tourism.go.ke

Nakuru

nakuru@tourism.go.ke

Nyeri

nyeri@tourism.go.ke

Kenya Association of Tour Operators

P.O. Box 48 461 Nairobi, Kenya

tel. 00254 20 - 271 33 48

fax ?00254 20 - 271 92 26

info@katokenya.org

www.katokenya.org